top of page
Nuit étoilee.jpg

Main characters

Parchemin Malerine_edited.png

Malerine Guesn : The heroine

 

The main character, she is the descendant of Eronn and Perina Guesn; Eronn is himself the son of Oberon, the admiral in charge of the civil fleet that was to colonize Osberan.

She has unique features, her eyes and hair are violet, she doesn't know it, but she got it from her father and her grandfather. This particularity makes her the central element of this story.

Her childhood was difficult. Her parents, who left on an expedition when she was only 5 years old, never came back. Aiepe Eihrr, the chief of her village and friend of the Guesn, took her in and raised her as his daughter. She also gained a brother at heart who is none other than Shyr.

Parchemin Ahelmina_edited.png

Ahelmina Mané : Hunter

Because her parents only wanted boys. Ahelmina set herself the goal of being the best hunter in the village. She wanted to prove to them that she was capable of doing better than anyone else. This competitive spirit accentuated her naturally unsociable character and made her a very cold young woman.

However, her need to exist as a woman and not as a tomboy pushed her to excel in beauty and femininity. So she became the most beautiful woman with a character that made her unpleasant. All the things of love are for her a mere waste of time. And this even with the huge success with the male gender. Point with which she likes to play.

This makes her an excellent warrior that it is better to have as a friend if possible. She speaks very little, and behind her frozen look hides a fragile heart that she doesn't let anyone see, except her brother Ai Eden.

Parchemin Aeliana_edited.png

Aéliana Limn Alis : Healer.

Aeliana is the oldest of the group, she masters perfectly the science of plants and knows every remedy discovered on this planet. As a result, she has become a healer.

She abhors all forms of violence and will always try to avoid fighting. If pushed, she will fight with her bare hands, making her very dangerous.

She is a very sociable and open woman, even though she lost her husband during a sea trip. She still retains these after-effects, and since then has been terrorized by deep waters.

She would have liked to start a new life, but her love for her husband remains so strong that she cannot love again. To compensate for this difficulty, she redirects her love towards the people she accompanies. She keeps an important secret deep inside her.

Parchemin briguehs Varenia_edited.png

Briguehs and Varenia: Mercenaries.

 

Briguèhs and Varénia have been a mercenary duo since they were able to fight. Both have deep integrity, and they are very similar and complementary to each other. Whatever their choice of mission, they will stay in line with their principle, even if it means changing groups, if they think they are no longer following their line of conduct.

They like each other and have rather ambiguous feelings. Most of their free time, they play cat and mouse with each other.

He remains an awkward character, but this awkwardness is mostly a smoke screen to hide his shyness. She is a trustworthy person, she hides her emotions so that no one can use them without her knowledge.

Parchemin eDEN_edited.png

Ai Eden Mané : Tracker

Ahelmina's brother, and the only man she supports, is the youngest of the group. He is endowed with a great curiosity, and it is thanks to this that he will survive the disaster.

Unlike his sister, he hates weapons and does not want to use them under any circumstances.

His attraction to nature has allowed him to develop a unique bond with other domestic and wild animals at an early age, a valuable skill in many ways.

His knowledge of the planet seems enormous compared to his peers, but his secret comes from an old book he found in the village library.

He is a kleptomaniac and tries as much as possible to fight against his biggest weakness. He is open and likes to talk, jovial, but his irony sometimes plays tricks on him.

Parchemin Tanan MArths_edited.png

Tanan and Marths: Group leader

 

Tanan and Marths are two complementary characters, friends since their childhood, they find themselves working together, whatever their activities.

Tanan has an important role in the Silver City and is also a close friend of Oberon, Malerine's grandfather. Oberon sends him on a mission to find his son or his descendants, because he is convinced that his son, or any of his children, will be the key.

Marths, is the son of Roneus, former companion of Oberon. He is generally self-effacing with respect to his friend Tanan, but he acts and decides much more than his absence suggests. He is a character whose role in the story appears little by little during the epic and afterwards, especially since Malerine gets closer to him than to anyone else with time.

bottom of page

top of page
Nuit étoilee.jpg

Personnages principaux

Parchemin Malerine_edited.png

Malerine Guesn : L'heroine.

 

Personnage principal, elle est la descendante d'Eronn et Périna Guesn; Eronn est lui-même le fil d'Obéron l'amiral en charge de la flotte civile qui devait coloniser Osbéran.
Elle possède des traits uniques, ses yeux et ses cheveux sont violets, elle ne le sait pas, mais elle le tient de son père et de son grand-père. Cette particularité fait d'elle l'élément central de cette histoire.
Son enfance fut difficile. Ses parents, partis en expédition, alors qu'elle n'avait que 5 ans, ne sont jamais réapparues. Aiepe Eihrr, le chef de son village et ami des Guesn, l'a pris en charge et l'éleva comme sa fille. Elle gagnait par la même un frère de cœur qui n'est autre que Shyr.

Parchemin Ahelmina_edited.png

Ahelmina Mané : Chasseuse.

Parce que ses parents ne souhaitaient que des garçons. Ahelmina s'est donnée comme objectif, d'être le meilleur chasseur du village. Elle voulait leur prouver qu'elle était capable de faire mieux que quiconque. Cet esprit de compétition accentuait son caractère naturellement peu sociable et devint une jeune femme très froide.

Pour autant son besoin d’exister aussi comme une femme et non comme un garçon manqué la poussa aussi à exceller dans la beauté et dans la féminité. Elle est donc devenue la plus belle femme avec un caractère la rendant désagréable. Toutes les choses de l’amour sont pour elle une simple perte de temps. Et ce même avec l’énorme succès auprès de la gente masculine. Point avec lequel elle aime d'ailleurs jouer.

Cela fait d’elle une excellente guerrière qu’il vaut mieux avoir si possible en amie. Elle parle très peu, et derrière son regard figé se cache un cœur fragile qu’elle ne laisse transparaître à personne, excepté à son Frère Ai Eden.

Parchemin Aeliana_edited.png

Aéliana Limn Alis : Guérrisseuse.

Aeliana est la plus âgée du groupe, elle maîtrise parfaitement la science des plantes et connaît chaque remède découvert sur cette planète. De ce fait, elle est devenue guérisseuse.
Elle a en horreur toute forme de violence et cherchera toujours à éviter le combat. Si elle est poussée dans ses retranchements, elle saura se battre à main nue, la rendant très dangereuse.
Elle est une femme très sociable et ouverte, alors même qu’elle perdit son mari lors d’une sortie en mer. Elle garde ces séquelles, et depuis est terrorisée par les eaux profondes.
Elle aurait souhaité refaire sa vie, mais son amour pour son mari restant tellement fort, elle ne peut de nouveau aimer, pour compenser cette difficulté elle redirige son amour vers les gens qu’elle accompagne. Elle garde au fond d'elle un important secret
.

Parchemin briguehs Varenia_edited.png

Briguèhs et Varénia : Mercenaires.

 

Briguèhs et Varénia forment un duo de mercenaires depuis qu’ils sont en mesure de se battre. Profondément intègre l'un comme l'autre, ils se ressemblent et se complètent parfaitement. Quel que soit leur choix de mission, ils resteront en accord avec leur principe, quitte à changer de groupe, s'ils pensent ne plus suivre leur ligne de conduite.
Ils s'apprécient mutuellement et ont des sentiments plutôt ambigus. Le plus clair de leurs temps libres, ils jouent l'un avec l'autre au chat et à la souris.
Lui reste un personnage maladroit, mais cette maladresse, c’est surtout un écran de fumée pour cacher sa timidité. Elle, est une personne de confiance, elle dissimule ses émotions pour qu’aucun ne puisse s’en servir à son insu.
 

Parchemin eDEN_edited.png

Ai Eden Mané : Pisteur.

Frère d’Ahelmina, et seul homme qu’elle supporte, il est le cadet du groupe. Il est doté d’une très grande curiosité, et c’est grâce à cela qu’il survivra au désastre.
À la différence de sa sœur, il déteste les armes, et ne souhaite sous aucun prétexte s’en servir.
Son attrait pour la nature lui permit de développer très jeune un lien unique avec les autres animaux domestiques et sauvages, Compétence précieuse à bien des égards.
Ces connaissances de la planète semblent énormes en comparaison avec ces camarades, mais son secret, il le tient d’un vieux livre qu’il trouva dans la bibliothèque du village.
À tendance cleptomane, il tente autant que possible de lutter contre sa plus grande faiblesse. Il est ouvert et aimer parler, jovial, mais son ironie lui joue parfois des tours.

Parchemin Tanan MArths_edited.png

Tanan et Marths : Chefs de groupe.

 

Tanan et Marths sont 2 personnages complémentaires, amis depuis leur plus tendre enfance, ils se retrouvent à travailler ensemble, quelles que soient leurs activités.
Tanan jouit d'un rôle important à la cité d'argent et est aussi un ami proche d'Obéron grand père de Malerine. Obéron le missionne pour retrouver son fils ou sa descendance, car il est persuadé que son fil, ou tout autre de ses enfants, sera la clef.
Marths, est le fils de Roneus, ancien compagnon d’Obéron. Il est en général effacé vis-à-vis de son ami Tanan, pour autant, il agit et décide bien plus que son absence ne laisse croire. C’est un personnage dont son rôle dans l’histoire apparaît peu à peu pendant l’épopée et après, surtout que, Malerine, s’approche plus de lui que de quiconque d’autre avec le temps.

bottom of page